Window Display of the Week (2/30/17-2/3/17)

 

best-window-displays_tiffany-co_the-great-gatsby_pearl-tassel-necklace_01-1000x561.jpg
Tiffany & Co.

 

This is my favorite window of the week because I honestly feel like I’m just very into the Tiffany and Co. windows. The simplicity screams personality and the placement of such simple items really attracts my eye as a consumer. What I like about this window is the placement of the hand and its sizing, the placement of the pearls, the gigantism, and the lighting. I also like the pop of color the lighting gives the pearls. The hand catches my eye because it reminds me of my Pharell window and how its used to sell the item. The pearls aren’t nicely wrapped around the hand which gives the window personality. Overall, I love the window.

Leave a Reply

